

Salem Community High School Academic Foundation, Inc. 1200 North Broadway Salem, IL 62881

ACADEMIC FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DEBBIE WOODRUFF

President

DON DECKER

Vice-President

JOHN GASTON

Treasurer

BRAD DETERING

Secretary

T.J. Burge **Rich Crouse Darren Dwyer** Lynette Dye **Keri Garrett** Jane Gaston **Bob Haney** Mike Hargis **Debby Hays** Dena Heflin Jared Hunter **Misty Johannes Beve Jones Greg Malan Jeannie Malone Kert Martin Rhonda Mulvany Geff Purcell James Sager Carson Smith Trudie Smith**

Brad Detering Superintendent

James Toth
Todd Woodruff

John Boles *Principal*

AGENDA

Meeting of the Board of Directors Salem Community High School Room 114 Thursday, December 12, 2024

- I. Call to order
- II. Approval of minutes
- III. Treasurer's Report
- IV. Reports from Committees

Membership Publicity Scholarship Fundraising

- V. Other business
- VI. Next meeting Thursday, January 9, 2025
- VII. Adjournment